Music News

Childish Gambino Drops 2 New Summer-Themed Songs


Two months after dropping the viral “This Is America”, Donald Glover, as Childish Gambino, has released a new summer-themed two-song EP, consisting of “Summertime Magic” and “Feels Like Summer”. The EP is named Summer Pack, and both songs will presumably be on his upcoming fourth (and possibly final) studio album. Check them out below.

Aside from “This Is America”, Glover also premiered an unreleased song titled “Saturday” on Saturday Night Live, where he also served as host that night. Glover is set to head out on tour this fall alongside Rae Sremmurd and Vince Staples, and he will also be premiering new music in November at his Pharos show in New Zealand. Glover’s new album will presumably be out either this summer or this fall; in the meantime, check out “Summertime Magic” and “Feels Like Summer” above.

Leave a Reply